GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH

GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH Eine unserer Messkabinen von Innne Wir verfügen über mehrere Messkabinen Cerberus PC Arbeitsplatz Cerberus Drucker HP2035

We are your service partner for:

Other services available here

GBS TEMPEST & Service GmbH
Contact persons

You can reach us at:
Phone: +49 5441 9758-100


Ömer Cevik

Ömer Cevik
Managing Director

Phone +49 5441 9758-100
o.cevik@gbs-tempest.de

Bettina Eichelbaum

Bettina Eichelbaum
PA of Mr Cevik

Phone +49 5441 9758-100
b.eichelbaum@gbs-tempest.de


 
Marco Husmann

Marco Husmann
Key Account Manager

Phone +49 5441 9758-111
m.husmann@gbs-tempest.de


 
Andrea Brand

Andrea Meyer
Sales Assistant and Quality Management 

Phone +49 5441 9758-107
a.meyer@gbs-tempest.de

Katrin Wessel
Sales Assistant

Phone +49 5441 9758–138
k.wessel@gbs-tempest.de


 
Ahmet Aksoy, TEMPEST-Ing.

Ahmet Aksoy
TEMPEST Engineer

Phone +49 5441 9758-100
a.aksoy@gbs-tempest.de


 
Thilo Strecker, TEMPEST-Ing.

Thilo Strecker
TEMPEST Engineer

Phone +49 5441 9758-100
t.strecker@gbs-tempest.de

Enrico Koch, TEMPEST-Ing.

Enrico Koch
TEMPEST Engineer

Tel. +49 5441 9758-100
e.koch@gbs-tempest.de